The Hispanic World WebQuest: Credits

 

COUNTRY INFORMATION
CIA World Fact Book:  https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
Wikipedia:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page

NATIONAL ANTHEMS
US Navy Band—National Anthems:  http://www.navyband.navy.mil/anthems/national_anthems.htm
National Anthems.Info:  http://www.nationalanthems.info
Book Rags.com—List of National Anthems:  http://www.bookrags.com/wiki/List_of_national_anthems

PHOTOS and VIDEO
Creative Commons Search—Flickr:  http://search.creativecommons.org/#
Google Images:  http://images.google.com/imghp?hl=en&tab=wi
YouTube:  http://www.youtube.com/

FOOD
All Recipes World Cuisine—Spain:  http://allrecipes.com/Recipes/World-Cuisine/Europe/Spain/Main.aspx
ARWC—Latin America:  http://allrecipes.com/Recipes/World-Cuisine/Latin-America/Main.aspx
Dmoz World Cuisines—Spain:  http://www.dmoz.org/Home/Cooking/World_Cuisines/European/Spanish
Dmoz World Cuisines—Latin America:  http://www.dmoz.org/Home/Cooking/World_Cuisines/Latin_American/
Wikipedia—Latin American Cuisine:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Latin_American_cuisine
Wikipedia—Spanish Cuisine:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spanish_Cuisine

MUSIC
Wikipedia—Latin American Music:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Latin_music
Texas State Library and Archives Commission—traditional songs, rhymes, finger plays, and games in Spanish and English: http://www.tsl.state.tx.us/ld/projects/ninos/songsrhymes.html#elefantes

GAMES
Traditional Children's Games from Around the World:  http://www.topics-mag.com/edition11/games-section.htm
Street Play.com:  http://www.streetplay.com/playfulworld/spain.shtml

GENERAL SEARCHING
Google:  http://www.google.com/
Wikipedia:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page
Background: http://www.indiacraftintl.com/images/sandstone/bansi-pink-sandstone1.jpg

 

 

 

Credits